American Philatelic Society

Dr. Peter P. McCann, Chair
Nancy Clark
Michael Dixon
Janet Klug
James Mazepa
Stephen Schumann
Patricia Stilwell Walker

2018 Luff Honorees

John H. Barwis
Distinguished Philatelic Research
Read Bio

Denise L. Stotts
Exceptional Contributions
to Philately

Read Bio

Wayne L. Youngblood
Outstanding Service to the American Philatelic Society
Read Bio

John H. Barwis, Denise L. Stotts and Wayne L. Youngblood have been chosen to receive the 2018 John N. Luff Awards. The recipients have been honored at the 2018 StampShow / National Topical Stamp Show Celebration Banquet in Columbus, Ohio.

check out   continue shopping