American Philatelic Society

ATSC Officers
  Lisa Nicks
Vice President:
  Jason Fay
  Lyle Boardman
Executive Board:
  Marvin Lehr
Mike Prokop
Don Williams
Phil Nordstrom
APS Representative
  Dale Shively

For general information, please contact:
Lyle Boardman, 3916 Wyldwood Road, Austin, TX 78739-3005
Phone: 512-282-4150
Email: [email protected]

Site Hosted and Maintained by the American Philatelic Society 2020
check out   continue shopping